Lawyers

Charles R. Young, Sr.
Retired Partner

CharlesY@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Retired


Wayne M. Bach

Wayne M. Bach
Partner

WayneB@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Tax
Wills & Trusts


Terry M. Taylor

Terry M. Taylor
Partner

TerryT@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts
Local Government
Non-Profits
Title Insurance Defense


Paul E. Culpepper

Paul E. Culpepper
Partner

PaulC@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business Litigation
Workers’ Compensation
Employment law
Construction litigation
Personal Injury claims
Title Insurance Defense


Kevin C. McIntosh

Kevin C. McIntosh
Partner

KevinM@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts
Non-Profits
Title Insurance Defense


Jimmy R. Summerlin, Jr.

Jimmy R. Summerlin, Jr.
Partner

JimmyS@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Bankruptcy/Foreclosures
Business & Corporate Law
Collections
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts


Timothy D. Swanson

Timothy D. Swanson
Partner

TimothyS@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Commercial & Business Litigation
Construction Litigation
Trusts & Estates Litigation
Debtor / Creditor Litigation
Homeowners' Associations
Title Insurance Defense


John W. Crone, III

John W. Crone III
Attorney at Law

JohnC@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Real Estate
Estate Planning
Business Law
Wrongful Death
Civil Litigation
Personal Injury
Automobile Accidents


J. Steven Brackett
Attorney at Law

lawyers@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-6410

Areas of Concentration:

Family Law
Divorce
Child Custody
Child Support
Property Settlements
Criminal Law


Jordan L. Faulkner
Associate

JordanF@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Estate Planning
-Wills & Trust
-Powers of Attorney
-Medical Directives
Estate Administration & Probate Law
Business & Corporate Law
-Business Formation,
-Mergers & Acquisitions,
-Contract Drafting & Review


James R. Hawes
Associate

JimH@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-6410

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Family Law
Criminal Trial Defense
Corporate Law
Civil Litigation


Jessica M. French Watson
Associate

JessicaW@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Nonprofits and Church Organizations
Powers of Attorney
Business & Corporate Law
Landlord & Tenant Matters
Homeowners' Associations (formation & governance)
Special Needs Matters including Wills


Jarryd A. de Boer
Associate

JarrydD@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Traffic Matters
Criminal Misdemeanor Defense
Small Claims
Landlord/Tenant Matters
General Civil Litigation
Will Caveats
Corporate and Commercial Law
-Contract Drafting and Review

Print Friendly, PDF & Email