Lawyers

Charles R. Young, Sr.
RETIRED

CharlesY@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile


Wayne M. Bach
Partner

WayneB@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Tax
Wills & Trusts


Terry T. Taylor
Partner

TerryT@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts
Local Government
Non-Profits
Title Insurance Defense


Paul E. Culpepper
Partner

PaulC@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business litigation
Workers’ Compensation
Employment law
Construction litigation
Personal Injury claims
Title Insurance Defense


Kevin C. McIntosh
Partner

KevinM@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts
Non-Profits
Title Insurance Defense


Jimmy R. Summerlin, Jr.
Partner

JimmyS@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Bankruptcy/Foreclosures
Business & Corporate Law
Collections
Real Estate
Wills & Trusts


Timothy D. Swanson
Partner

TimothyS@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 324-2431

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Commercial & Business Litigation
Construction Litigation
Trusts & Estates Litigation
Debtor / Creditor Litigation
Homeowners' Associations
Title Insurance Defense


John W. Crone III
Attorney at Law

JohnC@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Real Estate
Estate Planning
Business Law
Wrongful Death
Civil Litigation
Personal Injury
Automobile Accidents


Jordan L. Faulkner
Associate

JordanF@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Business & Corporate Law
Education Law
Estate Planning & Probate
Tax Law
Elder Law


James R. Hawes
Associate

JimH@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Criminal Trial Defense
Corporate Law
Civil Litigation


Jessica M. French Watson
Associate

JessicaW@hickorylaw.com

(828) 322-4663
Fax (828) 322-2023

More | PDF Profile

Areas of Concentration:

Small Claims
Nonprofits and Church Organizations
Powers of Attorney
Landlord/Tenant
Corporate Law

Print Friendly, PDF & Email